Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

    

Saturday Mar 21, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Saturday Mar 21, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Sunday Mar 22, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Sunday Mar 22, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Monday Mar 23, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Monday Mar 23, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Tuesday Mar 24, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Tuesday Mar 24, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Wednesday Mar 25, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Wednesday Mar 25, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Thursday Mar 26, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Thursday Mar 26, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Friday Mar 27, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Friday Mar 27, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Saturday Mar 28, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Saturday Mar 28, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Sunday Mar 29, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Sunday Mar 29, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Monday Mar 30, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Monday Mar 30, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter

Tuesday Mar 31, 2020

  • Mass' Cancelled

    Tuesday Mar 31, 2020 All day

    All masses have been cancelled till after Easter