Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

3:30PM Sunday...

9am Sunday Vig...

2

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

3
4

8am Daily Mass

5

8am Daily Mass

6

8am Daily Mass

7

8am Daily Mass

8

3:30PM Sunday...

9am Sunday Vig...

9

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

10
11

8am Daily Mass

12

8am Daily Mass

13

8am Daily Mass

14

Office Closed

8am Daily Mass

15

3:30PM Sunday...

9am Sunday Vig...

16

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

17
18

8am Daily Mass

19

8am Daily Mass

20

8am Daily Mass

21

8am Daily Mass

22

3:30PM Sunday...

9am Sunday Vig...

23

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

24
25

8am Daily Mass

26

8am Daily Mass

27

8am Daily Mass

28

8am Daily Mass

29

3:30PM Sunday...

9am Sunday Vig...

30

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

31
     

Saturday Aug 1, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 1, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Sunday Aug 2, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 2, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Aug 4, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 4, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 5, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 5, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 6, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 7, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 8, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 8, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Sunday Aug 9, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 9, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Aug 11, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 11, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 12, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 12, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 13, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 14, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 All day

    Eve of the Feast of the Assumption Parish Office Closed

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 15, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 15, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Sunday Aug 16, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 16, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Aug 18, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 18, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 19, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 19, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 20, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 21, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 22, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 22, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Sunday Aug 23, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 23, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Aug 25, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Aug 25, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Aug 26, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Aug 26, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Aug 27, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Aug 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Aug 28, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Aug 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Aug 29, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Aug 29, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Sunday Aug 30, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Aug 30, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil