Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Office Closed

4
5
6
7

8am Daily Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

8am Daily Mass

11

3:30PM Sunday...

12

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

13
14

8am Daily Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

16

8am Daily Mass

17

8am Daily Mass

18

3:30PM Sunday...

19

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

20
21

8am Daily Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

23

8am Daily Mass

24

8am Daily Mass

25

3:30PM Sunday...

26

11am Sunday Vi...

9am Sunday Vig...

27
28

8am Daily Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

8am Daily Mass

31

8am Daily Mass

 

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 All day

    Independence Day Parish Office Closed

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 8, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 9, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Jul 12, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Jul 12, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 15, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 16, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Jul 19, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Jul 19, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 23, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Jul 26, 2020

  • 11am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 All day

    11am Sunday Vigil

  • 9am Sunday Vigil

    Sunday Jul 26, 2020 All day

    9am Sunday Vigil

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jul 29, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jul 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jul 30, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Jul 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM