Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
    
1

8am Daily Mass

2

8am Daily Mass

3

3:30PM Sunday...

4

Respect Life S...

9AM Sunday Mas...

11AM Sunday Ma...

Blessing of th...

5
6

8am Daily Mass

7

8am Daily Mass

8

8am Daily Mass

9

8am Daily Mass

10

3:30PM Sunday...

11

9AM Sunday Mas...

11AM Sunday Ma...

12

Office Closed

13

8am Daily Mass

14

8am Daily Mass

15

8am Daily Mass

16

8am Daily Mass

17

3:30PM Sunday...

18

9AM Sunday Mas...

11AM Sunday Ma...

19
20

8am Daily Mass

21

8am Daily Mass

22

8am Daily Mass

23

8am Daily Mass

24

3:30PM Sunday...

25

9AM Sunday Mas...

11AM Sunday Ma...

26
27

8am Daily Mass

28

8am Daily Mass

Anointing Mass

29

8am Daily Mass

30

8am Daily Mass

31

3:30PM Sunday...

Thursday Oct 1, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 1, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 2, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 2, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 3, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Oct 3, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Oct 4, 2020

  • Respect Life Sunday

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 All day

    Respect Life Ministry is dedicated to transforming today's culture of death into a culture of life.  Pope John Paul II's encyclical The Gospel of Life provides hope and inspiration in the promotion of respect for all life, from fertilization to natural death.  Respect Life Ministry focuses on life and death issues involving the beginning of life, end of life, capital punishment and legislative action on the parish, diocesan, state and national levels.

  • 9AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    9AM Sunday Mass

  • 11AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    11AM Sunday Mass

  • Blessing of the Animals

    Sunday Oct 4, 2020 11:00 AM to 11:15 AM

    Fr. Leo will be blessing all our special fur or fur less family members after the 11AM mass. Please join us with your four legged or wigged family members. 

Tuesday Oct 6, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 6, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 7, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 8, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 8, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 9, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 9, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 10, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Oct 10, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Oct 11, 2020

  • 9AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    9AM Sunday Mass

  • 11AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 11, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    11AM Sunday Mass

Monday Oct 12, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Monday Oct 12, 2020 All day

    Columbus Day Parish Office Closed

Tuesday Oct 13, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 13, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 14, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 15, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 15, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 16, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 16, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 17, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Oct 17, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Oct 18, 2020

  • 9AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    9AM Sunday Mass

  • 11AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 18, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    11AM Sunday Mass

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 22, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 22, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 23, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 23, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 24, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Oct 24, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil

Sunday Oct 25, 2020

  • 9AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

    9AM Sunday Mass

  • 11AM Sunday Mass

    Sunday Oct 25, 2020 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    11AM Sunday Mass

Tuesday Oct 27, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 27, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Anointing Mass

    Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Last Wednesday of every month is the Anointing of the Sick Mass


    Jesus came to heal the whole person, body and soul. The core message of his healing tells us of his plan to conquer sin and death by his dying and rising. Anointing is for anyone experiencing physical, emotional, or spiritual distress.

Thursday Oct 29, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 30, 2020

  • 8am Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 31, 2020

  • 3:30PM Sunday Vigil

    Saturday Oct 31, 2020 All day

    3:30PM Sunday Vigil