Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Office Closed

Office Closed

  • Date: Wednesday, January 1, 2020
  • All day event
  • Description: Office Closed
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, January 28, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
29

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
30

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Thursday, January 30, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
31

Daily Mass

Daily Mass

  • Date: Friday, January 31, 2020
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday Jan 1, 2020

  • Office Closed

    Wednesday Jan 1, 2020 All day

    Office Closed

Tuesday Jan 28, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 30, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 30, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 31, 2020

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM